Home

“It’s all consuming, I can’t breathe when I’m near you. Loving you is almost painful, but I want it. I’m like a masochist.”

She blinked trying to comprehend, then slung her head to the side. “I like the way that sounds…”

He smiled .

“But, I am sorry I am not capable of love like that. Not now, not ever,” she hung her head and stared at her feet.

“Oh,” he said “I see,”

“I really am very sorry,” she chewed on her bottom lip, still looking down.

“It’s cool, I read all that shit in a movie script online anyway,” He shrugged then continued with his rubix cube.

Leave a Reply

